Picture
On Thursday we are having a Hamden firefigher come to class and your homework is to write at least 5 questions for him. Feel free to share some of you questions in the comments section below.

Julie
5/2/2013 12:46:59 am

Oh my! No one has responded to my post! I hope that some of you are coming tonight. It should be a very interesting and informative class. See you tonight!

Reply
Jorge
5/4/2013 05:55:16 am

Thanks Julie for briging to school," The Hamden Firefighter ".It was a very interesting class for all.Thanks to all the teachers for participating in class with us.We really learned a lot about emegency situations, thank yuo all for the participation.
Thank you Julie.
I am very happy.

Reply
Julie
5/7/2013 03:06:45 am

Jorge,
I am looking forward to our discussion about Bob's presentation in class tonight. Are you interested in joining his team in the future?

Reply



Leave a Reply.